Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Literature: Edgar The Oscar Wilde Collection

Oscar Wilde Collection
The Happy Prince and Other Stories
Published 1888

The Happy Prince
The Nightingale and the Rose
The Selfish Giant
The Devoted Friend
The Remarkable Rocket

Complete Tales 
(includes A House of Pomegranates)

The Portrait of Mr. M. H.
Published 1889

One | Two | Three

Lord Artur Savile's Crime and Other Stories
Published 1891

Lord Arthur Savile's Crime
The Sphinx Without a Secret
The Canterville Ghost
The Model Millionaire

Published 1891

The Young King
The Birthday of the Infanta
The Fisherman and His Soul
The Star-Child

Complete Tales 
(includes The Happy Prince and Other Stories)

Poems in Prose
Published 1894

The Artist
The Doer of Good
The Disciple
The Master
The House of Judgment
The Teacher of Wisdom

Poems Index
The Ballad of Reading Gaol
(Published 1898)

The Picture of Dorian Gray
Published 1891
One | Two | Three | Four | Five | Six | Seven | Eight | Nine | Ten | Eleven | Twelve | Thirteen | Fourteen | Fifteen | Sixteen | Seventeen | Eighteen | Nineteen | Twenty

Vera, or the Nihilists
(Published 1880)

The Duchess of Padua
(Published 1883)

(Published 1894)

Lady Windermere's Fan
(Published 1893)

A Woman of No Importance
(Published 1894)

An Ideal Husband
(Published 1899)

The Importance of Being Earnest
(Published 1899)

A Florentine Tragedy
(A Fragment)

La Sainte Courtisane
(A Fragment)

1 comment: